Parliamentary Constituency cartogram indexed for identification.

The 633 constituencies are labelled for identification in the preceding alphabetical list. Their size is based, in this case, on total 1981 census population.

This print is provided mainly as a key to later diagrams. Notice that some places do differ significantly in population size; North and South Aberdeen, for instance (numbers 2 and 3).